Twitter Swap!

Today me and my bros (friend) Tristan and Pj, for a little fun, decided to swap our Twitter Accounts for a while. Pj didn’t actually join for he doesn’t use much his account. So only me and Tristan swapped. He gave me his password and I gave him mine.

He’s currently on and me too. I promised not to change his password if he doesn’t change mine in return. I also promised to increase his number of tweets vice versa.

I’m not yet sure but I have to confirm with him that it would take two to three weeks of our Twitter Swap!

That’s all in it.

See ya!

Having our Twitter Swap! Currently

Leave a Reply

